The list below and the downloadable PDF file were last updated on Thursday, March 15th, 2018. 

TOWN

DATE(S)

CONTACT

Rolla Grazing School

April 18th, 19th & 20th

Phelps County SWCD 

Paula Wade 

PHONE: 573-364-6202 

Wurdak Grazing School 

September 26th, 27th, & 28th

Dent County Extension

PHONE: 573-729-3196 

TOWN

DATE(S)

CONTACT

Franklin County 
Sullivan, MO

Sept. 12th & 13th, 2018

Lori Nowak
PHONE: 636.583.2303

Gasconade County (Tri-County) 
Owensville, MO

May 23rd & 24th, 2018

Diana Mayfield
Gasconade County SWCD
573-437-3478

Lincoln (Tri-County) 
Hawk Point VFW

June 12th & 13th, 2018

Katie Owens
Lincoln County SWCD 
636-528-4877

TOWN

DATE(S)

CONTACT

Adair County 
(Brashear)

2018 Info Coming Soon! 

Zac Erwin
660-665-9866

OR

Karisha Devlin
660-397-2179

Ralls County

June 7th & 8th, 2018

Lucas Brass
573-985-8611 x110

Putnam County
Unionville, MO

September 20th & 21st, 2018

Valerie Tate
660-895-5123

TOWN

DATE(S)

CONTACT

Boone / Howard 
Howard County
Keller Building
(Conference Room 3)
600 West Morrison Street
Fayette, MO

June 14th & 15th, 2018

660-248-3358, ext. 3

Holden, MO
Haller Community Building

2018 Info Coming Soon!

Zac Harding
660-826-3339, ext. 3

Staci Wright
816-884-3391 ext. 3936
staci.wright@swcd.mo.gov 

TOWN

DATE(S)

CONTACT

Albany, MO

MU Hundley Whaley Research Center
1109 S Birch Street
Albany, MO

June 26th, 27th & 28th, 2018

Nathan Bilke
PHONE: 660.582.7423 ext. 117
Email: nathan.bilke@mo.usda.gov 

TOWN

DATE(S)

CONTACT

West Plains
Howell County Extension Office

April 3rd, 4th & 5th, 2018

Jamie Kurtz 
Howell County Ext. 

Sarah Kenyon
Howell County Ext.

Hartville

May 1st & 2nd, 2018

Carol Ellis
PHONE: 417.741.6195 ext. 3 Email: carol.ellis@swcd.mo.gov 

Ted Probert

Paul McDonald

Doniphan

May 23rd, 24th & 25th, 2018

Rachel Griffin
PHONE: 573.996.7116 ext. 3 

Melissa Welch

Jamie Gundel

Squires

June 18th, 19th & 20th, 2018

David Harrison 
Douglas County Ext. Office

Randy Weidmeier
Douglas County Ext. Office

Houston

July 17th & 18th, 2018

Sandy Wooten
PHONE: 417.967.2028 ext. 3 

Robert Rouse

Sarah Kenyon

West Plains (2)

October 9th, 10th & 11th, 2018

Regan Hughston
PHONE: 417-256-7117 ext. 3 regan.hughston@swcd.mo.gov 

Jamie Kurtz

Sarah Kenyon

Centerville

October 15th, 16th & 17th, 2018

Reynolds County Extension Center
PHONE: 573.648.1035 

Jeff Lawrence

Jamie Gundel

TOWN

DATE(S)

CONTACT

Mineral Area College
Park Hills, MO

May 7th & 8th, 2018

Selma Mascaro

NRCS Resource Conservationist
Greenville Office
PO Box 489
Greenville, MO 63944

PHONE: 573-224-3410, ext. 3

TOWN

DATE(S)

CONTACT

Miller County
Eldon, MO

April 26th, 27th & 28th, 2018

Bonnie Pryer
Miller County SWCD
101 Industrial Park 

Eldon, MO 65206

(573) 392-5667, ext. 3
Bonnie.Pryor@swcd.mo.gov 

Benton County
Lincoln, MO

August 29th & 30th, 2018

Tina Dulaban 
Benton County SWCD 
535 N. Hwy 65
Lincoln, MO 65338

(660) 547-2351 ext. 101
Tina.Dulaban@swcd.mo.gov 

Cass / Johnson County

May 9th & 10th, 2018

Cheyenne Reinke
Cass County SWCD 
1000 W. Wall Street 
Harrisonville, MO 64701 

816-884-3391, ext.3 
Cheyeene.Reinke@swcd.mo.gov 

Hickory County

September 26th, 27th & 28th, 2018

Ashley Fisk 
Hickory County SWCD
18703 Jackson Street 
PO Box 146
Hermitage, MO 65668 

Ashley.Fisk@swcd.mo.gov 

Laclede County

April 9th, 10th & 11th, 2018

Mary Jo Tannehill 
Laclede County SWCD 

1242 East Deadra Drive
Lebanon, MO 65536 

417-532-6503, ext 101
Mary.Tannehill@swcd.mo.gov

St. Clair County

May 9th & 10th, 2018

Margie Best 
St. Clair County SWCD 

3835 NE Hwy 13
Osceola, MO 64776

417-646-8101, ext 101
Margie.Best@swcd.mo.gov
 

TOWN

DATE(S)

CONTACT

Halfway, MO

April 24th 
April 27th 
April 28th 
May 1st 
May 4th

Dallas County SWC/NRCS

PHONE: 417-345-2312, ext. 3

EMAIL: Debbie.Henderson@swcd.mo.gov 

Mt. Vernon, MO 

May 8th, 9th & 10th, 2018

Lawrence County Extension 

PHONE: 417-466-3102

EMAIL: ColeE@Missouri.edu

Neosho, MO

June 5th, 6th & 7th, 2018

Newton County SWC/NRCS

PHONE: 417-451-1007 ext. 3

EMAIL: Tracy.White@swcd.mo.gov

Crane, MO

June 20th, 21st & 22nd, 2018

Melissa White
Stone County SWCD/NRCS

PHONE: 417-723-8389
Melissa.White@swcd.mo.gov 

Lamar, MO

September 10th, 11th & 12th, 2018

Barton County SWCD/NRCS 

PHONE: 417-682-3579
Scheidtk@missouri.edu 

Marshfield, MO

September 18th, 19th & 20th, 2018

Webster County SWCD/NRCS 

PHONE: 417-468-4176 ext. 3

EMAIL: Jody.Lawson@swcd.mo.gov 

Greene County 
Springfield, MO

October 16th, 17th & 18th, 2018

Greene County SWCD/NRCS 

PHONE: 417-831-5246 ext. 3 

EMAIL: Mark.Green@mo.usda.gov 

EMAIL: Eric.Morris@swcd.mo.gov