MFGC Board of Directors

MISSOURI FORAGE AND GRASSLAND COUNCIL/ GRAZING LANDS CONSERVATION INITIATIVE

Term: 2017-18

Amy Hamilton
President
(Industry, Hamilton Native Outpost)
16786 Brown Rd.
Elk Creek, MO 65464
(417) 967-2190
natives@hamiltonnativeoutpost.com 

 

Steve Freeman
President Elect
(Producer)
1171 Woods Fork Road
Hartville, MO 65667
(417) 254-0913
stevfreeman@gmail.com

 

Chris Boeckmann
Past President (Producer)
Lincoln University - Allen Hall
PO Box 29
Jefferson City, MO 65102
(573) 635-2063
boeckmannc@lincolnu.edu

 

Fred Martz
Treasurer
(GLCI)
6787 Palmer Road
Columbia, MO 65202
(573) 474-4490
fmartz@aol.com
Non-elected – GLCI

 

Mark Green
(Agency, NRCS)
688 S. State Hwy B, Suite 200
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 831-5246 Ext. 3
Mark.green@mo.usda.gov

 

Melinda Barch 
Past President
(Agency, NRCS)
1050 Why 72 E 
Rolla, MO 65401 
(573) 364-6202
Melinda.barch@mo.usda.gov

 

Justin Burns
(Alliance)
17920 S1325 Rd.
Stockton, MO 65785
(417) 955-0458
jburns@barusa.com
Local Affiliate Director

 

Jim Grace
(Producer)
5790 Hwy J
Albany, MO 64402
(660) 726-5884
Gracejb@windstream.net

 

 

Allen Huhn
(Industry, MFA Farm Supply)
201 Ray Young Drive
Columbia, MO 65201-3599
(573) 876-5239
ahuhn@mfa-inc.com

 

Jamie Kurtz
(Agency)
4470 County Road 2070
Pomona, MO 65789
(417) 207-6731
Jamie.kurtz@mo.usda.gov

 

Rod Morris
(Missouri Cattlemen’s Association)
Seven O Ranch
13357 NE State MM
Urich, MO 64788
(660) 424-0800
seveno@fairpoint.net
Non-elected – Missouri Cattlemen’s Association

 

Amy Neier
(Producer)
12126 MCR 613
Brinktown, MO 65443
(573) 291-1042
Amysue65@hotmail.com

 

Bruce Shanks
(Agency – Lincoln University)
165 Sassafras Valley Lane
Belle, MO 65013
(573) 578-3945
shanksb@lincolnu.edu

 

Loren Steele
(Producer)
16788 Brown Road
Elk Creek, MO 65464
(417) 217-9897
steelemechanic@yahoo.com

 

Brent Vandeloecht
(Missouri Dept. of Conservation)
2901 W Truman Blvd.
PO Box 180
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0180
(573) 522-4115 Ext. 3128
brent.vandeloecht@mdc.mo.gov
Non-elected – MDC

 

Dee Vanderburg
(NRCS)
2995 County Road 1325
Moberly, MO 65270
(660) 263-5702 Ext. 114
dee.vanderburg@mo.usda.gov
Non-elected – NRCS

 

DOWNLOAD as a PDF File