MISSOURI FORAGE AND GRASSLAND COUNCIL/ GRAZING LANDS CONSERVATION INITIATIVE

2019

Bruce Shanks
President
(Agency-Lincoln University)
165 Sassafras Valley Lane
Belle, MO 65013
(573)578-3945
shanksb@lincolnu.edu
Term 2012 – 2020

Allen Huhn
President Elect
(Industry, MFA Farm Supply)
201 Ray Young Drive
Columbia, MO 65201
(573)876-5239
ahuhn@mfa-inc.com
Term 2014 – 2021

Amy Hamilton
(Industry, Hamilton Native Outpost)
16786 Brown Rd.
Elk Creek, MO 65464
(417)967-2190
natives@hamiltonnativeoutpost.com
Term 2015 – 2022

Fred Martz
Treasurer
(GLCI)
6787 Palmer Road
Columbia, MO 65202
(573)474-4490
fmartz@aol.com
Non-elected – GLCI

Chris Boeckmann
(Producer)
Lincoln University
Busby Farm
Jefferson City, MO. 65102
boeckmannc@lincolnu.edu
Term 2013-2020

Justin Burns
(Alliance)
17920 S1325 Rd.
Stockton, MO 65785
(417)955-0458
jburns@barusa.com
Local Affiliate Director

Jim Grace
(Industry)
5790 Hwy J
Albany, MO 64402
(660)726-5884
Gracejb@windstream.net
Term 2016 – 2019

Nathan Bilke
(Agency, NRCS)
502 W. South Hills Dr.
Maryville, MO 64468
(660)582-7423 x117
nathan.bilke@usda.gov
Term 2018 – 2021

Steve Freeman
(Producer)
1171 Woods Fork Road
Hartville, MO 65667
(417)254-0913
stevfreeman@gmail.com
Term 2014 – 2019

Charlie Besher
(Missouri Cattlemen’s Association)
Rt. 5 Box 2402
Patton, MO 63662
(573)225-3138
Non-elected – Missouri Cattlemen’sAssociation
charliebesher@kiefnerbrothers.com
Non-elected MCA

Amy Neier
(Producer)
12126 MCR 613
Brinktown, MO 65443
(573)291-1042
Amysue65@hotmail.com
Term 2015 – 2022

Loren Steele
(Producer)
16788 Brown Road
Elk Creek, MO 65464
(417)217-9897
steelemechanic@yahoo.com
Term 2016 – 2019

Selma Mascaro
(NRCS)
601 Business Loop 70 W
Columbia, MO 65203
(573)876-0901
selma.mascaro@usda.gov
Non-Elected – NRCS 

Brent Vandeloecht
(Missouri Dept. of Conservation)
2901 W Truman Blvd.
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0180
(573) 522-4115 Ext. 3128
brent.vandeloecht@mdc.mo.gov
Non-elected – MDC

Ann Demerath
(Top of the Ozarks)
5235 Gravel Point Road
Mountain Grove, MO 65711
(417) 967-4832
anndemerath@gmail.com
Non-elected TOTO

Jamie Kurtz
(Agency)
3210 Hoover Drive
West Plains, MO. 65775
(417) 256-7117
jamie.kurtz@usda.gov
Term 2014-2021

Melinda Barch
(Agency, NRCS)
1050 HWY 72 E
Rolla, MO 65401
(573) 364-6202 Ext. 3
melinda.barch@usda.gov
Term 2013-2020

Mike Frieze
(Industry)
12140 N. Farm Road 119
Brighton, MO. 65617
(417) 840-7502
mike@somoag.com
Term 2017- 2020

Jim Plassmeyer
(DNR-SWCP)
PO Box 176
Jefferson City, MO. 65102
(573) 751-4932
Jim.plassmeyer@dnr.mo.gov
Non-elected-DNR

Harley Naumann
(University of MO)
110 Waters Hall
Columbia, MO. 65211
(573) 882-9896
naumannhd@missouri.edu
Non-elected-MU