Northwest Region:

James Humphrey
University of MO Extension
411 Court
Savannah, MO 64485-0032
816-324-3147
humphreyjr@missouri.edu 

Nathan Bilke
USDA-NRCS Nodaway County Field Office
502 W. South Hills Drive, Suite 101
Maryville, MO 64468-3661
(660) 582-7125 Ext 123
Nathan.bilke@mo.usda.gov

 

Northeast Region:

Tim Clapp
NRCS
2108 U.S. Hwy 63
Macon, MO 63552
660-385-2149
Tim.clapp@mo.usda.gov

Valerie Tate
University of MO Extension-Linn Co.
PO Box 81
Linneus, MO 64653
660-895-5123
tatev@missouri.edu

 

Northwest Central Region:

Zach Harding
NRCS
1407 West 32nd Street
Sedalia, MO 65301
660-826-3339 Ext. 3
Zach.Harding@swcd.mo.gov

 

Central Region:

Melinda Barch
NRCS
1050 Hwy 72 E
Rolla, MO. 65401
573-364-6202 Ext. 3
Melinda.barch@mo.usda.gov

Ted Cunningham
University Extension
112 E 5th St, Suite 4
Salem, MO. 65560
573-729-3196
cunninghamtc@missouri.edu

 

East Central Region:

Rusty Lee 
University of MO Extension
310 Salisbury, Suite E Montgomery City, MO. 63361
573-564-3733
leerw@missouri.edu 

Megan Rudroff
NRCS
1315 East Main St. 
Linn, MO. 65051
573-897-3797 Ext. 109
megan.rudroff@mo.usda.gov 

Southwest Central Region:

Gene Schmitz
Benton County Extension Center
1220 Commercial Street
Warsaw, MO 65355
660-438-5012
schmitze@missouri.edu

Johnetta Yeager
100 South Burke
Versailles, MO 65084
(573) 378-5822 Ext. 104
Johnetta.yeager@mo.usda.gov

 

South Central Region:

Sarah Kenyon
University Extension
1376 Bill Birdon Blvd
West Plains, MO. 65775
417-256-2391
kenyons@missouri.edu

Jamie Kurtz 
NRCS
3210 Hoover Drive
West Plains, MO 65775
417-256-7117 Ext. 3 
Jamie.kurtz@mo.usda.gov 

Southwest Region:

Wesley Tucker
University of MO Extension
451 S. Albany
Bolivar, MO 65613
417-326-4916
tuckerw@missouri.edu

Mark Green
688 S. State Hwy B, Suite 200
Springfield, MO 65802
417-831-5246 Ext. 3
Mark.green@mo.usda.gov

 

Southeast Region:

Kendra Graham
1 W. Liberty, Suite 101
Farmington, MO 63640
(573) 756-4539
grahamkk@missouri.edu

Selma Mascaro
PO Box 489
Greenville, MO 63944
573-224-3410 Ext. 3
Selma.mascaro@mo.usda.gov